Who’s Who on the PPC

Fr. AndrewPresident
Helen SchofieldChair
Margaret DoyleVice-Chair
Co-opted – Rep to Finchale Partnership PDG
Susan PenswickCo-opted – Secretary
John MarslandChair of the Finance Council
Alison McLeanChair of the Liturgy & Music Committee
Gil BoltonChair of the Building Committee
Lewis HumbleChair of the Catholic Society
Andy DoyleRep. to Churches Together
 Representing young people
Margaret Harvey
Frances Simmons
Elected members

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.