Who’s who

Fr Andrew Downie
Fr Andrew Downie

Parish Priest
Fr Andrew Downie

Parish Secretary
Ciara Herbert

The following officers can be contacted through the Parish Secretary:

Parish Pastoral Council
President: the Parish Priest
Chair: Helen Schofield
Vice-Chair: Margaret Doyle

Liturgy and Music Committee
Chair: Alison McLean

Parish Finance Council
President: the Parish Priest
Chair: John Marsland

Buildings Committee
Chair: Gil Bolton

Parish Contacts
Altar Servers: Andy Doyle
Children’s Liturgy: Mandy Hampshire
Churches Together in Durham: Marianne Fleming
Churches Together in Elvet and Shincliffe: Andy Doyle
Choir: Alison McLean
Events: Gil Bolton / Margaret Doyle
Flowers: Cliona Kear

Gift Aid:  Andy Doyle
Justice and Peace: Mandy Hampshire
Liturgical Ministry (welcomers, readers etc.): Andy Doyle
Reading Group: Margaret Harvey
Safeguarding: Mark Miller and Stephanie Brown

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.