Who’s Who on the Partnership Development Group

Fr. Andrew Downie Durham, St. Cuthbert Partnership Dean
Graham Donachie Durham Martyrs Chair
Jill Cox St. John Boste Vice-Chair
Margaret Doyle Durham, St. Cuthbert Secretary
Fr. David Coxon St. John Boste
Fr. Colm Hayden Durham Martyrs
Fr. Robert Reidling Langley Moor, St. Patrick
Fr. Shaun Swales Bl. Edmund Duke
Angela McKenna St. John Boste
Bill Donnelly St. John Boste
Halina Holman Langley Moor, St. Patrick
Patrick Rutherford Bl. Edmund Duke
Pauline Burnside The Primary Schools
Justine Smith The Secondary Schools

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.